FDA did what?

I really don’t know how much of this stuff to believe…
“Federal health officials granted the first-ever approval of viruses as a food additive”

I think I will skip their additive and stick with ORGANIC foods.

One Response to “FDA did what?”

  1. Annie B. Says:

    My Mom seems to think they will tag my ORGANICS with this crap too. It will be primarly sprayed on cold cuts, hot dogs, sausages ready-to-eat meat and poultry products, including sliced ham and turkey, I should be in the clear. I didn’t see fish or tofu mentioned.

Leave a Reply

