Schwarzenegger says hang up now!

California today became the fourth state to ban motorists from holding cell phones while driving…but the fine is only $20?!

2 Responses to “Schwarzenegger says hang up now!”

  1. Ja Says:

    “Excuse Miss” the reason I pulled you over is because I noticed you were on your cell phone, AND because I have nothing better to do but generate a 20 dollar revenue for the State of California… I figure if I pull over atleast 20 cell phone users today, I’ve earned my quota….At the end of the month I get 2 red stars next to my name and a coupon for a free Big Mac!

Leave a Reply

