Digital Camera


I was talking to my buddy Gloria the other day about cameras and since it has been a year or so since I bought my digital camera, I wasn’t really sure what mega pixels the new cameras were shooting at and/or what the prices were. (Guess the geek in-the-know thing doesn’t flow over to some gadgets) Just so you all know, and no it’s not the slickest looking camera or anything, here are some up-to-date specs on a Kodak camera. (Preorder only, not yet out on the market) Read on

Leave a Reply

