Video of a Nasty Spyware Attack

I hope to never see this on my systems, but I thought I would share it with you all anyways. Just so we know what they are talking about when our clients call us.

One Response to “Video of a Nasty Spyware Attack”

  1. brian Says:

    OK, I clicked on it because I just had to see it. It’s bad and it gets worse and worse and worse. Then the end comes and it is an ad. WTF! It’s a fucking ad! That is just plain wrong. If ever there was something like deceptive advertising that was it. You know that McAfee wouldn’t have done squat. That was mostly spyware I’m sure and McAfee’s spyware protection is amateur at best. It was kinda funny though.

Leave a Reply

