Weather Bonk

I will be using Weather Bonk this week as I head home for the holidays. There is a feature on the site that allows you to “Weather For Your Route” and it has Super Grid that tells me the best day for my trip. Not that I can change when I am leaving but it does give me an idea as to what I have to “weather” on the 7 hour drive. (Besides getting to all the family fun that you know we have when we head home for the holidays) 

You can use this site for live conditions & forecasts, webcams, monthly averages and traffic.

The maps are powered by our friends at Google.

Leave a Reply

