HP OfficeJet L7580 All-In-One

Props to my twin sister for my early birthday present. Even though my old HP V40 All-in-One is still working after 7 years, she knew that I have been jonesing to get a new printer.

It took me less than a half hour to get the tape off (man they really package these printers up for shipping), cables plugged in and the ink cartridges installed. After that it was just a matter of running the software CD and I was up and printing on my network.

Thanks Ja! Love my kickass new HP OfficeJet!

One Response to “HP OfficeJet L7580 All-In-One”

  1. ja Says:

    You’re welcome…:)

Leave a Reply

