Warning Sign of an Internet Attack

Those wacky hackers have disguised all sorts of ways to get your computer infected with viruses, malware and Trojans.

Here is an article that shows you in pictures how easy it is to get duped.   

P.S. Rule of thumb – If you don’t recognize the email sender and there’s an attachment, just delete it. And the latest email I have seen is from my “alleged” bank(s) sending me an email that my account is going to be deleted if I don’t click on the link provided in the email. AS IF!

Leave a Reply

