As the Broadband Turns

If you are following my posts, you may be wondering how my ordeal with ATNCRAP went. After having some Joe come out and advise that the modem I had was only used for 3 months before they figured out it was crap, (2700HGB), he replaced it. Oh I’m sure they are going to charge me for that, but it’s a day late.

I switched to Cox cable services. The set up was easy and I’m good to go! Of course I signed up for the 12GB download and the 1Gb upload speed. Now I’m off to Fry’s to get a new N wireless router.

One Response to “As the Broadband Turns”

  1. ja Says:

    Yeah….bye bye AT-N-CRAP!

Leave a Reply

