Treo™ 700w/wx Updater 1.22

Ok, so I wasn’t thinking (wait 2 weeks before upgrading any software after the release date) when I originally updated my Treo 700w to the latest software update in August and went ahead and sort of hosed out my connectivity to the web. (it connects when it wants and it doesn’t want to most of the time) So I signed up for an email update as to when they “supposedly” have fixed this issue. Guess what? They have released an update. I feel obligated to run it just to let you all know if in fact it fixes it. Wish me luck, I’ll post back later.

Leave a Reply

