Vista Blocked Program Pop-Up Balloon

I have used the MSCONFIG utility in Vista to disable some unnecessary start up programs. Then, of course, I kept getting a nag balloon pop-up message stating that I did so. How annoying! Thanks to for pointing out that the How-To Geek has a solution to get rid of that nonsense.

I am also going to try out that works with VIsta. Click on to download it.

One Response to “Vista Blocked Program Pop-Up Balloon”

  1. somebody Says:

    Been using this for a while.Also try these. I keep them on my flash drive and use them all the time for troubleshooting machines.Process MonitorProcess ExplorerTCPViewRootkitRevealerBGInfoRegdelnull

Leave a Reply

