Not So Identical Twins

I always believed being an identical twin that I had the exact same DNA and from time to time wondered if I could provide an alibi if I had to. (Not that my twin might be up to no good, but the thought has always been there) Researchers studied 19 pairs of identical twins and found differences in copy number variation in DNA.

Whew! What a relief!

One Response to “Not So Identical Twins”

  1. ja Says:

    Aren’t we adorable? I’m the one on the left looking as though I’m pleading with someone to take that silly hat off me.

Leave a Reply

