Karen’s Replicator 3.6.4

There is a lot of backup software out there and I am happy with the free version of .

However, when I see a free backup tool with a 4.88 rating from MajorGeeks, I’ve got to give it blog time.

I ran a backup of my 4GB flash drive to my network drive. The replicator let me setup a manual job and copy files only if changed, compare time of last modification, copy only if source is new and compare files sizes.

Also, you don’t need Windows logon passwords to set a schedule as you do with SyncBack.

I will use it for awhile and report back if I find anything I don’t like about it.

One Response to “Karen’s Replicator 3.6.4”

  1. gandolph Says:

    Application doesn’t do incremental backups.

Leave a Reply

