IdeaPad S10 In The House

BabyLenovo is here and configured. Took some snaps so you could see how it compares to a regular laptop.

babylenovo (4) babylenovo (6) babylenovo (1)

Overall the laptop is responsive, the screen is easy to view, the keyboard isn’t too cramped, albeit I now know how often I use the right shift key because its a key or two over. The battery life is good, though I am definitely not use to laptops going to sleep or into hibernation.

The only thing that I sort of don’t like is using Windows XP. Yes, you heard me say that. I guess I have moved to the other side because I like the features of Vista and/or Windows 7.

One Response to “IdeaPad S10 In The House”

  1. ja Says:


Leave a Reply

