Expert Day – HP Support Forum

HP experts will be on the printer, all in ones, notebook and desktop forum boards ready to answer your questions on Tuesday, Jan. 11th from 9:00 am to Wednesday, Jan 12th 9:00 am PST.

Go to the HP Support Forum and post your questions. There will be more than 100 experts online and they will do their best to answer our questions.

Yes, I am tempted to ask why I seem to have to reinstall my printer software 2-3 times a year because it just craps out, disappears or it actually tells me to reinstall the software.

Oh and it’s FREE!

3 Responses to “Expert Day – HP Support Forum”

  1. Annie B. Says:

    went to scan a document minutes ago and got the “reinstall the HP photosmart software” error message. why i ought to…

  2. Annie B. Says:

    Thanks tek! forgot to mention that it was FREE. And seriously…I am so tempted to have them explain to me why my 2 year old all-in-one craps out.

  3. teknophilia Says:

    Fantastic! I have a couple of questions I’ve been meaning to ask them. (Is this free?)

Leave a Reply

