Bing Toolbox

Make sure Bing knows about your site….

Use the Bing™ Webmaster tools to improve your site’s SEO, submit your sites and XML-based Sitemaps to Bing, get data on which pages of your site have been indexed, backlinks, inbound links and keyword performance.

via Bing Toolbox.

2 Responses to “Bing Toolbox”

  1. Annie B. Says:

    I used this awhile ago and it seemed to work. I don’t really know much about SEO or websites, but I do what I can…

  2. teknophilia Says:

    Thanks for the tip! I use Bing as my default engine now, but haven’t really thought about optimization so far.

Leave a Reply

