Rickie Fowler: My Keys To Great Driving

Sunday may be church for some of you, but it’s golf for me! Here’s a tip by Rickie Fowler that I will bring to the course today.

The secret is to have two swings: one for power, one for control. The control swing comes in handy when a hole is tight or your timing happens to be a hair off. Owning two driver swings doesn’t mean remembering a lot of technical stuff; I’ll show you the minor adjustments that make it easy to alternate between the two. Practice them, then trust your gut to know which swing to bring.

Continue reading: Rickie Fowler: My Keys To Great Driving: Golf Digest.

Posted in Golf Stuff. Tags: , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Rickie Fowler: My Keys To Great Driving”

  1. MichaelEdits Says:

    Given the choice between church and golf, I’m out on the links.

Leave a Reply

