iGoogle Gets a New Look for 2012

Oh finally! Geez that took forever. I use iGoogle exclusively for my surfing delight and Google changed it to include that annoying, “no way to collapse” side menu column.

Well, look what we’ve got here peeps!

Say goodbye to the side menu column, giving me back more screen view. Say hello to a drop down of all the other tabs I have on iGoogle at the top of the page, where it belongs.

It makes me tear up a bit… I need a moment… that is the way we want our iGoogle!

How I iGoogle

Leave a Reply

