Android Apps of 2011

I have an Android phone and loaded it full of app goodness. Only paid $1.99 for SkyDroid, a fantastic Golf GPS app that I use all the time. Makes for better golf. I digress..

Besides that and Evernote, Google Maps, Search and Voice, the other apps are just there if I need them.

Course, I am rather indifferent when it comes to word games, new social networks or streaming services. (although I did stop and pause to look at the GoLauncher EX and I’m Getting Arrested apps)

However, you might want to beef up your Android device with some freebies. Because you know how we like FREE!

Here are some recommendations: via Best Free Android Apps of 2011 | PCWorld.

Leave a Reply

