Microsoft Band 2.0 | Smarter Watch

My niece was pacing back and forth in her living room the other day, trying to get out of 3rd place on her FitBit stats. I found that amusing and fascinating.

My current watch tells me to have breakfast by 9:00am and lunch by 2:00pm. It helps me grill country style pork ribs or asparagus spears. It has a timer, and a light.

Clearly, I needed a smarter watch, stat!

What do I need to wear on my wrist daily… nightly… cloudly… My smarter watch has myRoundPro provided by Taylormade.

Sure, it will count my steps, heart-rate and calories burned too. Nevertheless, the golf feature is what sold me!

Microsoft Band 2.0 is stated to be announced on October 6th.

Leave a Reply

